Loading...
LGX Online is powered by Enovos POWERED BY
October 16, 2021 Lgx online is back!

LGX Online is back for a second edition! Get comfortable on your sofa and enjoy a 100% online event dedicated to cosplay, anime / manga and Japanese culture! Registration for the Cosplay competition is currently open!

On the schedule:
  • Japanese culture
  • Cosplays
  • Anime & Manga
  • Interviews
See the schedule
July 1, 2021 Cosplay Contest

The votes of the elimination phases of the LGX Cosplay Contest are now closed! 18 participants were in the running to try to join Yoru and Solaire in the final on October 16 (live on Twitch)! The 6 competitors with the most votes have been qualified. You have chosen, discover now the results!

The cash prize:
  • 250€ - Jury's favorite
  • 250€ - Public's favorite
View results!
Watch us live
See you October 16, 2021!
Show/Hide the chat
Cosplay contest

The LGX Cosplay Contest is evolving! Following the success of the last 2 editions won by Yoruhime and Solaire, we have concocted a tailor-made competition for you! Register now and try to join the finalists who will compete live during the LGX Online Main Event!

  • 250€ - Jury's favorite
  • 250€ - Public's favorite
Schedule
The schedule will be published shortly.

Loading...
LGX Online is powered by Enovos POWERED BY
16 Octobre 2021 Lgx online est de retour !

LGX Online est de retour pour une seconde édition ! Installez-vous confortablement dans votre canapé et profitez d’un évènement 100% online dédié au cosplay, aux animés/manga et à la culture japonaise ! Les inscriptions à la compétition Cosplay sont actuellement ouvertes !

Au programme :
  • Japanese culture
  • Cosplays
  • Anime & Manga
  • Interviews
Voir le programme
1 Juillet 2021 Concours Cosplay

Les votes des phases éliminatoires du concours Cosplay LGX sont désormais fermés ! 18 participants étaient en lice pour tenter de rejoindre Yoru et Solaire en finale le 16 Octobre prochain (en live sur Twitch) ! Les 6 concurrents avec le plus de votes ont été qualifiés. Vous avez choisi, découvrez maintenant les résultats !

Le cash prize :
  • 250€ - Prix du jury
  • 250€ - Prix du public
Voir les résultats !
Suivez le live
Rendez-vous le 16 Octobre 2021
Afficher/Masquer le chat
Concours Cosplay

Les LGX Cosplay Contest passent au niveau supérieur ! Suite aux succès des 2 dernières éditions remportées respectivement par Yoruhime et Solaire, nous vous avons concocté une compétition sur-mesure ! Inscrivez-vous dès maintenant et tentez de rejoindre les finalistes qui s’affronteront en live durant le Main Event de LGX Online !

  • 250€ - Prix du jury
  • 250€ - Prix du public
Programme
Le programme sera publié prochainement.